Shopping Cart

Vince Gill Official Store

I Still Believe In You (CD)

I Still Believe In You is Vince Gill's 1992 multi-platinum album released by MCA Records Nashville. The album, Gill's 5th, produced his first country #1 single "I Still Believe In You", as well as 3 more #1s ("Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away", "One More Last Chance" and "Tryin' To Get Over You").

  1. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  2. No Future in the Past
  3. Nothing Like a Woman
  4. Tryin' to Get Over You
  5. Say Hello
  6. One More Last Chance
  7. Under These Conditions
  8. Pretty Words
  9. Love Never Broke Anyone's Heart
  10. I Still Believe in You