Love Songs (CD)


Ships on: May 29, 2024

Vince Gill Love Songs is a 2010 collection of 14 of his most popular love songs released over Vince Gill's career on MCA Records Nashville.

  1. One
  2. That Friend of Mine
  3. When Love Finds You
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
  6. Faint of Heart
  7. Luckiest Guy in the World
  8. The Rock of Your Love
  9. If I Don't Have You in My World
  10. The Only Love
  11. Given More Time
  12. What They All Call Love
  13. Nothing Like a Woman
  14. Whenever You Come Around