When Love Finds You (CD)


Ships on: May 29, 2024

When Love Finds You is the 6th studio album from Vince Gill, released in 1994. The multi-platinum, 11 track album produced 6 singles.

  1. Whenever You Come Around
  2. You Better Think Twice
  3. A Real Lady's Man
  4. What The Cowgirls Do
  5. When Love Finds You
  6. If There's Anything I Can Do
  7. South Side Of Dixie
  8. Maybe Tonight
  9. Which Bridge To Cross (Which Bridge To Burn)
  10. If I Had My Way
  11. Go Rest High On That Mountain